Selling game bit (SNES etc) complete screwdrivers

Started by Shimarisu, December 17, 2004, 11:51:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Shimarisu

Not the bits, but the complete screwdrivers. I find the bit type to be a problem when they won't fit in the screw shaft (PCE Super CD ROM2 is one example - no bit type will fit in the screw shaft). So I am offering these brand new Japanese alternatives.

I can supply the following at $19 each plus postage (will need to calculate postage depending on how many you buy).

SNES screwdriver (also for Gamecube, N64, PC Engine, TG-16, Core Grafx, original PC CD ROM interface, Nomad)
SNES cartridge screwdriver
Gameboy, GBA screwdriver (maybe cheaper than the others, will have to check cost of these as I forgot).
PC Engine Duo/Duo R/RX/Super CD ROM2 male hex security screwdriver (hole in centre for centre pin). This one is cheaper, $10.

I convert consoles for a living and sell them converted, so no way I'd usually offer these, but if people have come to this forum I figure they will already want to do their own, and not buy them off me. So this offer is for this forum only - I do not have links to a website. I do, however have ebay refs (power seller ID, 800+ feedback) - if you doubt my integrity you can buy them on Buy it now via my ebay account for a dollar more to cover fees. I can accept cash in US $ or equivalent UK pound sterling or Euro via Paypal.

POSTAGE FROM JAPAN IS NOT EXPENSIVE - roughly $1 per 100 grams to start with, getting lower and lower exponentially per 100 gram the higher weight you order.

Mail me at adol_christinjp@yahoo.co.jp.

Shimarisu

Also - if anybody in the US or otherwise needs them I can supply SCART type 21 pin Japanese RGB plugs and sockets. These will wire up to work on either monitors with the 21 pin, or SCART connections (just alter the pinout as given on this very site).